March 3, 2011

  • Say hello to goodbye

    Some people walk into your life, and some people just walk pass..i finally realized how oblivious i used to be.. i didnt know i was that innocent. sometimes, not everything is meant to told. 2011 kinda just started but so much happened within this 2 months. so much and so fast its too much to handle. right now, i’m just looking forward to the day i can escape from reality… haa.. like it’ll ever come. 

    i never knew i could be this strong.. , strong enough to make this decision. i surprise myself every now and then, don’t even know who i am.. what i can do, what i cannot do.. i just live my life day by day, hoping that i’ll be happy someday. i’m not sure if i’d regret this.. i’m not sure if i won’t. time will tell..  

    surprisingly, i got accept by RMIT and London School Of econs.. i made up my mind and will be going to LSE for summer school instead of my initial plan of going to RMIT in melbourne to complete my last semester. im scared as hell.. but i think its a good idea to get out of my comfort zone once in a while.. do something different and surprise myself once again.

    after all these years… im still a Nemo. :(  

     

     

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *